0 Speaker List


Annie Leibovitz Among 2020 Advertising Hall of Fame Inductees

Annie Leibovitz

By Ethan Jakob Craft (original source Ad Age)

“Following the closing bell of the New York Stock Exchange, the American Advertising Federation announced the eight individuals and one corporation that will be inducted into the Advertising Hall of Fame this year.

The 2020 honorees are:

Nina DiSesa, former Chairwoman and Chief Creative Officer of McCann Erickson

Richard Edelman, CEO of Edelman

Annie Leibovitz, photographer

Judy McGrath, former Chairwoman and CEO of MTV Networks

Wenda Harris Millard, Vice Chairwoman of MediaLink

Jo Muse, Founder and CEO of Muse Communications

Andrew Robertson, President and CEO of BBDO, Worldwide

Michael Roth, Chairman and CEO of IPG”

Click here to read more

Get A Quote For: